Vorstand




1. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Püst
Telefonnummer: 04536 - 82 10
E-Mail: wolfgang.puest@gmx.de


2. Vorsitzender

Andreas Scharbau
Telefonnummer: 04536 - 82 10
Handynummer: 0162 - 51 60 209
E-Mail: scharbau@freenet.de



1. Kassenwart

Michael Moltzen
Telefonnummer: 04536 - 89 02 53
Handynummer: 0151 - 64 66 46 01
E-Mail: m.moltzen@cardandsmart.de


2. Kassenwart

Andreas Lüders
Telefonnummer: 04536 - 88 88
E-Mail: al@ccg-gmbh.de



1. Schriftführerin

Annegrete Schulz
Telefonnummer: 04536 - 14 36
E-Mail: annegrete.schulz@bsb.hamburg.de


2. Schriftführerin

Imke Streese
Telefonnummer: 04536 - 80 84 80
E-Mail: iastreese@t-online.de



Jugendwart

Oliver Augustin
E-Mail: jugendwart@tsv-wentorfsandesneben.de



1. Beisitzer

Tobias Lesny
Handynummer: 0152 - 59 33 56 21
E-Mail: tobias.lesny@sg-wentorf-sandesneben-schoenberg.de


2. Beisitzer

Andreas Harms
Telefonnummer: 04536 - 99 79 771
E-Mail: harmsa71@yahoo.de


3. Beisitzer

Arne Firnhaber
Telefonnummer: 04536 - 89 01 61
E-Mail: arne.firnhaber@gmx.net



Sportwartin

Angelika Blohm
Telefonnummer: 04543 - 14 87
E-Mail: angelika.blohm@yahoo.de



Frauenwartin

Andrea Kröger
Telefonnummer: 04501 - 89 34 18
E-Mail: andrea.kroeger@luebeck.de



Festausschuss

Claudia Barg
Telefonnummer: 04536 - 89 03 540
Handynummer: 0152 - 54 18 21 99
E-Mail: timo.barg@gmx.de



Internet Pflege

Tobias Lesny
Handynummer: 0152 - 59 33 56 21
E-Mail: tobias.lesny@sg-wentorf-sandesneben-schoenberg.de